Adelante Progressive Caucus of the Democratic Party of New Mexico
P.O. Box 7974, Albuquerque, NM 87194

To send an email, click on the person’s name.

Executive Committee

Chair Maurreen Skowran
Vice-Chair Patricia French
Secretary Sara Hume
Treasurer Cheryl Harris
Congressional District 1 Chair Samuel Nevarez
Congressional District 2 Chair Vacant
Congressional District 3 Chair Debbi Brody
At Large Officer (1) Jerry Morris
At-Large Officer (2) Jay Levine

Key Volunteers

Finance Cheryl Harris
Letters to the Editor
Liz Copeland
Politics Stephen Conrad
Technology Ivan William Pfeifer